Inicio

Notario

Servicios

Ubicaci�n

Contacto

Notarias de Turno

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nuestro Personal

Notario      
Nelson Eulogio Baeza Gutiérrez notario@notariabaeza.cl  
Notario Suplente      
Fernando Rebolledo González notario@notariabaeza.cl  
Escrituras Públicas      
Sra. Ingrid Silva González (Oficial Primero) ingrid@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 323
Sra. Isabel Vásquez Pérez isabel@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 326
Sra. Ximena Colin Huentemil ximena@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 325
Sra. Patricia Contreras Gómez ingrid@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 323
Transferencia Vehículos      
Sra. Paola Pizarro Alvear paola@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 324
Mesón      
Michelle Angulo Briceño meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
Berta Bahamondes Soto meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
David Castillo Gómez meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
Alejandra González Maripangui meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
Maribel Iturrieta Iturrieta meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
Francia Martínez Vergara meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
Tamara Orellana Fica meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
Sandra Silva Martínez meson@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 328
Finiquitos      
- contacto@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 323
Secretaría      
Cindy Rojas Arce cindy@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 320
Contabilidad      
Darwin Morales López contacto@notariabaeza.cl  
Auxiliar      
Jordana Molina Espinoza    
Caja      
Roger Elgueta Gallardo contacto@notariabaeza.cl Anexo - 327